South Dakota may be a red state, but Democrats can't afford to cede any state to Republicans!

150,000 South Dakotans voted for Joe Biden in 2020, and most of the nation is waking up to just how extreme and dangerous the GOP has become. However, SD Dems need our help to have a chance at turning back the red tide!

Every race listed below is rated as being within 10 points or closer by .

By default, donations made on this page will be split among the boldfaced funds below. However, you can also pick & choose who to donate to using the "Customize Amounts" tool.

All donations go to the campaigns listed; I receive nothing.

  • HD-010A (D+08): Erin Healy*
  • HD-010B (D+08): Kameron Nelson*
  • HD-012A (R+09): Erin Royer
  • HD-012B (R+09): JR Anderson
  • HD-015A (D+07): Erik Muckey
  • HD-015B (D+07): Kadyn Wittman*
  • HD-027B (D+08): Peri Pourier*
  • HD-028A (D+01): Carl Petersen
  • HD-032A (R+09): Nicole Uhre-Balk
  • SD-10 (D+08): Liz Larson*
  • SD-12 (R+09): Clay Hoffman
  • SD-15 (D+07): Jamie Smith
  • SD-26 (R+05): Shawn Bordeaux*
  • SD-27 (D+08): Red Dawn Foster*
Strategic Districts / Other: 
  • SD Democratic Party