Colorado Democrats control both the state House and Senate, but we can't be complacent.

By default, donations made on this page will be split evenly among the bold-faced funds below, but you can also pick & choose which campaigns to support using the "Customize Amounts" tool:

  • HD-013 (D+06): Julie McCluskie*
  • HD-016 (R+01): Stephanie Vigil*
  • HD-018 (D+02): Amy Paschal
  • HD-019 (Even): Jennifer Parenti*
  • HD-024 (D+09): Lisa Feret
  • HD-025 (Even): Tammy Story*
  • HD-026 (D+04): Meghan Lukens*
  • HD-028 (D+04): Sheila Lieder*
  • HD-034 (D+08): Jenny Willford*
  • HD-038 (D+05): Gretchen Rydin
  • HD-043 (R+04): Robert Marshall*
  • HD-046 (D+06): Tisha Mauro*
  • HD-050 (D+05): Mary Young*
  • HD-059 (D+03): Katie Stewart
  • HD-061 (D+02): Eliza Hamrick*
  • SD-05 (R+03): Cole Buerger
  • SD-06 (D+01): Vivian Smotherman
  • SD-12 (R+01): Marc Snyder*
  • SD-13 (R+04): Matt Johnston
  • SD-16 (D+02): Chris Kolker*
Strategic Districts / Other: 
  • HD-058 (R+12): Kathleen Curry
  • CO Democratic Party
  • CO House Majority Project
  • CO Democratic Senate Campaign Fund